Event Schedule

Regular practices are held at First Baptist Church, Woodway, on Monday and Thursday, 9:00-10:30 AM.


Rehearsal
Thursday, Dec 04, 2014 at 9:00-11:00 AM 

Rehearsal at Central Christian Church, 4901 Lake Shore Dr. 

Rehearsal
Friday, Dec 05, 2014 at Rehearsal 1:00-3:00 PM 

Rehearsal at Central Christian Church from 1:00-3:00 PM. 

Open House at the Sittons
Monday, Dec 08, 2014 at 9:30-11:30 AM 

Party time at 3405 Fern Hill Circle. All choir members and spouses are welcomel 

FIRST 2015 REHEARSAL
Monday, Jan 05, 2015 at 9:00 AM 

 

 

Events 1 to 4 of 4 upcoming events

 



Concerts
&
Other Performances

 

Concert
Wednesday, Nov 05, 2014 at 11:00 AM 

Stoney Brook of Hewitt, 151 Royal Lane; 25 Singers; Green shirts/khaki Arrive at 10:30 for set up/sound check 

Spirit Bells Fall/Holiday Concert
Sunday, Nov 16, 2014 at 4:00 PM 

This event will be held at First United Methodist Church, 500 S. Madison in McGregor. The Horton Duo will be the guest performers. Baylor Singing Seniors are invited to attend this concert. 

Concert at Highland Baptist Church
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014 at 6:00 PM 

Highland is located at 3100 Trice, 30 Singers; FORMAL DRESS. Arrive 5:15 for set up/sound check. No Christmas music. Full Thanksgiving Dinner served following the concert. 

Lake Shore Estates Concert
Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 at 11:30 AM 

Lake Shore Estates at 3209 Village Green. 40 Singers; GREEN SHIRTS/KHAKI. Arrive 11:00 for set up/ sound check. No Christmas music. 

Full Concert
Sunday, Nov 30, 2014 at 5:00 PM 

Western Heights Baptist, 6301 Bosque, FULL CHOIR AND FORMAL DRESS. Arrive at 3:30 for placement/set up/ sound check. 

Lion's Club Concert
Wednesday, Dec 03, 2014 at 12:00 Noon 

Lunch provided. 40 Singers, FORMAL DRESS, Arrive 11:30 for set up/sound check. Christmas music only! 

Concerts 1 to 6 of 9 total.
Next last

 

© Baylor Senior Singers, Waco, Texas
Donated and Maintained by Meriage Design